Contacts

HSEQ Manager
Peter Müller
E-mail: peter.mueller@wwg.co.at

Human Resources & Organization
Barbara Suppan
E-mail: barbara.suppan@wwg.co.at

Marketing
Kathrin Repa-Lengauer
E-mail: kathrin.repa-lengauer@voestalpine.com

Internal Financial Control & Finance, Authorised Signator
Andreas Endl
E-mail: andreas.endl@wwg.co.at

Logistics
Jonas Risell
E-mail: jonas.risell@wwg.co.at

Production
Alfred Teufl
E-mail: alfred.teufl@wwg.co.at

Purchasing, Authorised Signatory
Johann Trappl
E-mail: johann.trappl@wwg.co.at

Sales
Franz Falterspichler
E-mail: franz.falterspichler@wwg.co.at

Surveying and Alignment Planning
Albrecht Prader
E-Mail: albrecht.prader@wwg.co.at

Technical Services
Christian Diringer
E-Mail: christian.diringer@wwg.co.at