Contacts

HSEQ Manager
Peter Müller
E-mail: peter.mueller@wwg.co.at

Human Resources, Marketing & Organization
Birgit Leithner
E-mail: birgit.leithner@wwg.co.at

Human Resources
Barbara Suppan
E-mail: barbara.suppan@wwg.co.at

Internal Financial Control & Finance, Authorised Signator
Andreas Endl
E-mail: andreas.endl@wwg.co.at

Logistics
Jonas Risell
E-mail: jonas.risell@wwg.co.at

Production
Alfred Teufl
E-mail: alfred.teufl@wwg.co.at

Purchasing, Authorised Signatory
Johann Trappl
E-mail: johann.trappl@wwg.co.at

Sales
Franz Falterspichler
E-mail: franz.falterspichler@wwg.co.at

Surveying and Alignment Planning
Albrecht Prader
E-Mail: albrecht.prader@wwg.co.at