Ansprechpartner

Controlling & Finanzen / Prokurist
Andreas Endl
E-mail: andreas.endl@wwg.co.at

Einkauf / Prokurist
Ing. Johann Trappl
E-mail: johann.trappl@wwg.co.at

Logistik
Dipl-Ing. Jonas Risell
E-mail: jonas.risell@wwg.co.at

Personal & Organisation
Mag. Barbara Suppan
E-mail: barbara.suppan@wwg.co.at

Marketing
Mag. (FH) Kathrin Repa-Lengauer
E-mail: kathrin.repa-lengauer@voestalpine.com

Produktion
Alfred Teufl
E-mail: alfred.teufl@wwg.co.at

QSU-Managementbeauftragter
Mag. Peter Müller
E-mail: peter.mueller@wwg.co.at

Technik
Christian Diringer
E-mail: christian.diringer@wwg.co.at

Vermessung & Trassierung
Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Albrecht Prader
E-mail: albrecht.prader@wwg.co.at

Vertrieb
Ing. Franz Falterspichler
E-mail: franz.falterspichler@wwg.co.at