Navigation überspringen

Ansprechpartner

Controlling & Finanzen / Prokurist
Andreas Endl
E-mail: andreas.endl@wwg.co.at

Personal & Organisation
Mag. Barbara Suppan
E-mail: barbara.suppan@wwg.co.at

Logistik, Einkauf & Arbeitsvorbereitung
Dietmar Wimmer
E-mail: dietmar.wimmer@wwg.co.at

Marketing
Mag. (FH) Kathrin Lengauer
E-mail: kathrin.lengauer@voestalpine.com

Produktion
Gerhard Schrefl
E-mail: gerhard.schrefl@wwg.co.at

QSU-Managementbeauftragter
Mag. Peter Müller
E-mail: peter.mueller@wwg.co.at

Technik
Christian Diringer
E-mail: christian.diringer@wwg.co.at

Vermessung & Trassierung
Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Albrecht Prader
E-mail: albrecht.prader@wwg.co.at

Vertrieb
Clemens Jungert BSc
E-mail: clemens.jungert@voestalpine.com

WS Logistik
Thomas Siedler
E-mail: thomas.siedler@wwg.co.at