Skip to main content

Contacts

Internal Financial Control & Finance, authorized signatory

Andreas Endl
Email: andreas.endl@wwg.co.at

 

HR & Organization

Mag. Barbara Suppan
Email: barbara.suppan@wwg.co.at

 

Logistics, purchasing & work preparation

Dietmar Wimmer
Email: dietmar.wimmer@wwg.co.at

 

Marketing

Mag. (FH) Kathrin Lengauer
Email: kathrin.lengauer@voestalpine.com

 

Production

Gerhard Schrefl
Email: gerhard.schrefl@wwg.co.at

 

HSEQ Manager

Mag. Peter Müller
Email: peter.mueller@wwg.co.at

 

Technical Services

Christian Diringer
Email: christian.diringer@wwg.co.at

 

Surveying and Alignment Planning

Dipl.-Ing. Mag. Albrecht Prader
Email: albrecht.prader@wwg.co.at

 

Sales

Clemens Jungert BSc
Email: clemens.jungert@voestalpine.com

 

WS Logistics

Thomas Siedler
Email: thomas.siedler@wwg.co.at